BOOK ONLINE

Signature Package

Start from
IDR 1,488,000

More detail
Place of interest

HARRIS Hotel & Conventions Denpasar - Bali

Jl. H. O. S. Cokroaminoto 23 - 25. Denpasar, Bali 80118, Indonesia I Phone: +62361 849 5050 I Fax: +62361 849 5051

Places of Interest


Distance from Hotel  Direction Contact Details
Simple Nature      
Sanur Beach - Sun, Scuba Diving & Fun 10,8 Km West  
Seminyak Beach - Sun, Scenery, Surf & Fun 10,3 Km South  
Kuta Beach - Sun, Surf & Fun  11,2 Km South  
Bali Bird Park 12,6 Km North West www.bali-bird-park.com
Bali Zoo Park 13,1 Km North West www.bali-zoo.com
Jimbaran Beach - Sun, Surf & Rock Climbing 16 Km South  
Sangeh Monkey Forest 18,8 Km North East  
Elephant Cave (Goa Gajah) 22,6 Km North  
Botanic Garden Ubud 23,4 Km North www.kebunrayabali.com
Geger Beach - Sun & Fun 25,8 Km South  
Balangan Beach - Sun, Scenery, Surf & Fun 26,5 km South  
Pandawa Beach - Sun & Surf 29 Km South  
Bali Treetop Adventure Park 48,3 Km North www.balitreetop.com
       
Unique Culture      
MaospahitTemple 1,4 Km South  
Puputan Square (Lapangan Puputan) 2,2 Km South  
Jagatnatha Temple 2,5 Km South  
Bali National Museum 2,8 Km South  
Sidik Jari Museum 5,2 Km South  
Bajra Sandhi Monument 6,1 Km South  
Taman Budaya Bali (Bali Art Center) 6,2 Km East  
Tanah Lot Temple 18 Km West  
Uluwatu Temple 31,6 Km South  
Agung Rai Museum Art 19,9 Km North www.armabali.com/museum
         
Truly Entertaining      
Denpasar Cineplex 1,5 Km South www.denpasarcineplex.com
Pasar Senggol Kereneng 3,2 Km West  
Wahana Billiard Center - Denpasar 4,1 Km South  
Potato Head Bali 10,6 Km South West www.ptthead.com
Sky Garden Lounge 10,7 Km South West www.61legian.com
Waterbom Park 11,3 Km South West waterbom-bali.com
Hard Rock Café Bali 11,7 Km South West www.hardrock.com
Jimbaran Bay Beach - Dining Spot 18,3 Km South West  
Komune Beach Club 18,9 Km East www.komuneresorts.com
Taman Bhagawan - Benoa 24.4 Km South www.tamanbhagawan.com
       
Easy & Friendly Shopping      
RTC Gatsu   0,7 Km North www.rtcbali.com
ACE Hardware - Denpasar 1,6 Km West www.acehardware.co.id
Gajah Mada Road 1,8 Km South  
Badung & Kumbasari Traditional Market 1,8 Km South  
Hero Supermarket 2,7 Km  West www.hero.co.id
Ramayana Mall 3,0 Km South  
Krisna Oleh-Oleh 3,2 Km South krisnabali.co.id
Denpasar Junction 3,6 Km South denpasarjunction.com
Bali Electronic Center 3,8 Km South www.bec.co.id
Duta Plaza - Matahari Dept Store 3,9 Km South  
Giant Supermarket 8,5 Km South East  
Lippo Plaza Sunset 9 Km South www.lippomalls.com
Bali Deli 9,6 Km South East www.balideli.net
Canggu Deli 10,3 Km East  
Duty Free 10,7 Km South East www.dfs.com
Mall Bali Galeria 10,8 Km South East  
Beachwalk 11,1 Km South East beachwalkbali.com
Carrefour 11,2 Km South East www.carrefour.co.id
Discovery Shopping Mall 11,3 Km South East www.discoveryshoppingmall.com
Lippo Mall Kuta 11,5 Km South East www.lippomalls.com
Electronic City 12,3 Km South East www.electronic-city.com
Sukawati Art Market 15,3 Km South West  
Ubud Market 22,8 Km South  
       
Healthy Sweat      
3V Fitness Kerobokan 8,2 Km South West https://3vkerobokan.com
Rai Fitness 8,4 Km South  
Celebrity Fitness 9 Km South www.celebrityfitness.co.id
Bali Equstrian Centre - Horse Riding 10,1 Km West www.baliequstriancentre.com
Sanur Diving Spot 10,8 Km West  
Nirwana Bali Golf Club 18 Km West www.nirwanabaligolf.com
Mount Batur Trekking 19,3 Km North East www.balihiking.com
Yoga Bali Retreat - Ubud 20,6 Km South theyogabarn.com
Gianyar Ayung River Rafting 22,8 Km South  
Bali Bike Cycling Tour 24 Km South www.balibike.com
Bali National Golf Club 24,5 Km South  
Mount Agung Trekking 24,6 Km North East www.balitrekkingtour.com
Batur Caldera Trekking 24,7 Km North East  
Balangan Beach Surfing Spot 26,5 Km South  
New Kuta Golf Bali 26,8 Km South West www.newkutagolf.com
Manta Point - Nusa Penida 60 Km West  
Amed Diving Spot 84,2 Km North East  
       
In & out      
Ngurah Rai International Airport 15,5 Km South  
Ubung Bus Station 1,1 Km North